Contact


For questions or requests for assistance, please email fye@ucf.edu or call us at 407-823-5105 (M-F, 8am-5pm EST).

Staff

Jamil D. Johnson, Ph.D.

Academic Coordinator

407-823-5543
jamil.johnson@ucf.edu
thumb

Rachel Suarez

Program Coordinator for Orientation

rachel.suarez@ucf.edu

Hope Wade

Administrative Assistant

hope.wade@ucf.edu

Alan Holtz

Program Assistant

alan.holtz@ucf.edu

Kaley Kirk

Office Assistant

kaley.kirk@ucf.edu

Graduate Assistants

Jenny Karpinski

Orientation & Pegasus Parent Program Graduate Assistant

jennifer.karpinski@ucf.edu

Travis Parrish

Pegasus Palooza & OSSM Graduate Assistant

travis.parrish@ucf.edu

Vanessa Palmer

Strategies for Success (SLS 1501) Graduate Assistant

vanessa.palmer@ucf.edu

Student Assistants

Catarina Kaltenhauser

Lead Student Assistant

fye@ucf.edu

Cody Geradot

Student Graphic Designer

fye@ucf.edu

Linda Pierre

LINK Student Assistant

fye@ucf.edu

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-5105
Fax 407-823-3847
Email fye@ucf.edu
Location Howard Phillips Hall, Room 216