Contact


Staff

Alan Holtz

Program Assistant

alan.holtz@ucf.edu

Elizabeth Manuel

Interim Associate Director

elizabeth.manuel@ucf.edu
thumb

Hope Wade

Administrative Assistant

hope.wade@ucf.edu

Jamil D. Johnson, Ph.D.

Academic Coordinator

407-823-5543
jamil.johnson@ucf.edu

Kaley Kirk

Office Assistant

kaley.kirk@ucf.edu

Sarah Brunke

Interim Orientation Coordinator

sarah.brunke@ucf.edu

Graduate Assistants

Jenny Karpinski

Orientation & Pegasus Parent Program Graduate Assistant

jennifer.karpinski@ucf.edu

Tiara Anderson

Pegasus Palooza & OSSM Graduate Assistant

tiara.anderson@ucf.edu

Student Assistants

Anna Parnham

Student Graphic Designer

fye@ucf.edu

James Fredrick

fye@ucf.edu

Natalie Ellis

fye@ucf.edu

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-5105
Fax 407-823-3847
Email fye@ucf.edu
Location Howard Phillips Hall, Room 216