Contact


For questions or requests for assistance, please email fye@ucf.edu or call us at 407-823-5105 (M-F, 8am-5pm EST).

Staff

Hope Wade

Administrative Assistant III

hope@ucf.edu

James Kelly

Interim Associate Director

james.kelly@ucf.edu

Jenny Karpinski

Transition Programs Coordinator

jenny.karpinski@ucf.edu

Rachel Suarez

Program Coordinator for Orientation

rachel.suarez@ucf.edu

Alan Holtz

Office Support Assistant

alan.holtz@ucf.edu

Matt Winstel

Office Support Assistant

matt.winstel@ucf.edu

Graduate Assistants

Hannah Ward

Orientation & Transition Programs Graduate Assistant

hannah.ward@ucf.edu

Casey Mashburn

Orientation & Transition Programs Graduate Assistant

casey.mashburn@ucf.edu

Student Assistants

Paige Simpson

Lead Student Assistant

fye@ucf.edu

Danielle Griffiths

Student Graphic Designer

fye@ucf.edu

Jeremy Singh

Digital Content Student Assistant

fye@ucf.edu

Jordyn James

SLS 1501 Lead Peer Mentor

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-5105
Fax 407-823-3847
Email fye@ucf.edu
Location Howard Phillips Hall, Room 216